Who is who?

AILE
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
Adeline Haumont adeline.haumont@aile.asso.fr BIOREFINE
Jeanne Lencauchez jeanne.lencauchez@aile.asso.fr BIOREFINE, COMBINE
Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
ANA ROBLES AGUILAR a.robles.aguilar@fz-juelich.de Institute of Bio-Geoscience ManureEcoMine
Nicolai David Jablonowski n.d.jablonowski@fz-juelich.de Institute of Bio- and Geosciences, IBG-2: Plant Sciences ManureEcoMine
Inagro
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
Anke De Dobbelaere anke.dedobbelaere@inagro.be Energy & biomass NutriCycle, BIOREFINE, ARBOR
Bart Ryckaert Bart.ryckaert@inagro.be Energy, Biomass & Innovation Co4ENERGY, NutriCycle, BIOREFINE, COMBINE, GR3, ARBOR
Bram Vervisch Bram.vervisch@inagro.be Energy & Biomass ARBOR
Willem Boeve willem.boeve@inagro.be Department of Energy and Biomass COMBINE, GR3
Ghent University
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
Ann Verspecht Ann.Verspecht@UGent.be Department of Agricultural economics INEMAD
Dirk Reheul dirk.reheul@ugent.be Department of Plant Production ManureEcoMine
Erik Meers Erik.Meers@UGent.be Faculty of Bioscience Engineering: Department of Applied... Co4ENERGY, H2O-C2C, NutriCycle, BIOREFINE, COMBINE, GR3, INEMAD, ARBOR
Eva Clymans eva.clymans@ugent.be Laboratory of analytical chemistry and applied ecochemistry... BIOREFINE, COMBINE, NutriCycle
Evi Michels Evi.Michels@UGent.be Faculty of Bioscience Engineering: Department of Applied... Co4ENERGY, H2O-C2C, NutriCycle, BIOREFINE, INEMAD, ARBOR
Gwen Willeghems Gwen.Willeghems@UGent.be Department of Agricultural economics BIOREFINE
Ivona Sigurnjak Ivona.Sigurnjak@UGent.be Faculty of Bioscience Engineering: Department of Applied... ARBOR, NutriCycle
Jeroen Buysse J.Buysse@UGent.be Department of Agricultural economics BIOREFINE, INEMAD
Lies De Clercq Lies.Declercq@UGent.be Faculty of Bioscience Engineering: Department of Applied... BIOREFINE
Reinhart Van Poucke Reinhart.vanpoucke@ugent.be Faculty of Bioscience Engineering: Department of Applied... COMBINE, GR3
National University Ireland Galway, NUI Galway
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
Anna V.Piterina Anna.piterina@nuigalway.ie, anna.piterina@tcbb.ie Technology Center for Biorefining & Bioenergy ReNEW
Anthonia O’Donovan Anthonia.odonovan@nuigalway.ie, toniodonovan@gmail.com School of Natural Sciences Discipline of Biochemistry ReNEW
Vijai Kumar Gupta vijai.gupta@nuigalway.ie, vijaifzd@gmail.com Molecular Glycobiotechnology Group ReNEW
Colsen, Adviesburo Voor Milieutechniek BV
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
BERT BUNDERVOET b.bundervoet@colsen.nl
MERIJN PICAVET m.picavet@colsen.nl ManureEcoMine
Biogas-E
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
Bram De Keulenaere bram.de.keulenaere@biogas-e.be BIOREFINE
Jonathan De Mey jonathan.de.mey@biogas-e.be Co4ENERGY, GRASKRACHT, BIOREFINE, GR3
Véronique De Geest veronique.de.geest@biogas-e.be BIOREFINE
Ghent University, Inagro
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
Brecht Annicaert Brecht.annicaert@ugent.be, Brecht.annicaert@inagro.be UGent: Laboratory of Analytical Chemistry and Applied... ARBOR
Gembloux Agro-Bio Tech
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
Cédric Tarayre cedric.tarayre@ulg.ac.be Unit of Bio-industries BIOREFINE
Christophe Fischer Christophe.fischer@ulg.ac.be Unit of Bioindustries ReNEW
Frank Delvigne F.Delvigne@ulg.ac.be Unit of bio-industry BIOREFINE
Marina Chanet m.chanet@ulg.ac.be Unit of Bio-industries BIOREFINE
LVA GmbH
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
CELINE LESUEUR Celine.lesueur@lva.at ManureEcoMine
SABRINA GEIST sabrina.geist@lva.at ManureEcoMine
UGent - LabMET
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
CRISTINA PINTUCCI Cristina.pintucci@ugent.be LabMET – Laboratory of Microbial Ecology and Technology,... ManureEcoMine
JOSÉ MARIA CARVAJAL ARROYO josemaria.carvajalarroyo@ugent.be LabMET – Laboratory of Microbial Ecology and Technology,... ManureEcoMine
KORNEEL RABAEY korneel.rabaey@ugent.be LabMET – Laboratory of Microbial Ecology and Technology,... ManureEcoMine
NICO BOON nico.boon@ugent.be LabMET – Laboratory of Microbial Ecology and Technology,... ManureEcoMine
Siegfried E. Vlaeminck Siegfried.vlaeminck@ugent.be LabMET – Laboratory of Microbial Ecology and Technology ManureEcoMine
University of Girona - LEQUIA
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
ELENA TARRAGO elena.tarrago@lequia.udg.cat Laboratory of Chemical and Environmental Engineering (... ManureEcoMine
JESUS COLPRIM j.colprim@lequia.udg.cat Laboratory of Chemical and Environmental Engineering (... ManureEcoMine
M.DOLORS BALAGUER marilos@lequia.udg.cat Laboratory of Chemical and Environmental Engineering (... ManureEcoMine
MAËL RUSCALLEDA mael@lequia.udg.cat Laboratory of Chemical and Environmental Engineering (... ManureEcoMine
SEBASTIA PUIG sebastia@lequia.udg.cat Laboratory of Chemical and Environmental Engineering (... ManureEcoMine
Vlaco
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
Elke Vandaele Elke.vandaele@vlaco.be BIOREFINE
Ingrid Vandenbroucke ingrid.vandenbroucke@vlaco.be BIOREFINE
Kristel Vandenbroek Kristel.vandenbroek@vlaco.be BIOREFINE
Wim Vanden Auweele wim.vanden.auweele@vlaco.be BIOREFINE
Wageningen University
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
Emiel Wubben Emiel.wubben@wur.nl Management Studies, Social sciences Group ARBOR
VCM
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
Emilie Snauwaert Emilie.snauwaert@vcm-mestverwerking.be NutriCycle, BIOREFINE, ARBOR
Viooltje Lebuf Viooltje.lebuf@vcm-mestverwerking.be NutriCycle, BIOREFINE, ARBOR
University of Milan - DiSAA - Gruppo Ricicla
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
Fabrizio Adani Fabrizio.adani@unimi.it Gruppo Ricicla: Soil and Environmental Labs and Biomass and... BIOREFILL, CITY WISE-NET
Baucells Alibés, S.A.
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
FRANCESC BAUCELLS fbaucells@balsa-cvv.com ManureEcoMine
University of Kassel
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
Frank Hensgen hensgen@uni-kassel.de Fachgebiet Grünlandwissenschaften und Nachwachsende... COMBINE
Meike Piepenschneider meike.piepenschneider@uni-kassel.de Fachgebiet Grünlandwissenschaften und Nachwachsende... COMBINE
Michael Wachendorf mwach@uni-kassel.de Fachgebiet Grünlandwissenschaften und Nachwachsende... COMBINE
Alterra, Wageningen UR
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
Gerard Velthof gerard.velthof@wur.nl Sustainable soil management BIOREFINE
Kor Zwart kor.zwart@wur.nl Sustainable soil management BIOREFINE
Oene Oenema oene.oenema@wur.nl Sustainable soil management BIOREFINE
Oscar Schoumans oscar.schoumans@wur.nl Integrated water and catchment management BIOREFINE
Peter Kuikman peter.kuikman@wur.nl Sustainable soil management BIOREFINE
Phillip Ehlert phillip.ehlert@wur.nl Sustainable soil management BIOREFINE
VITO
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
Helene De Wever heleen.dewever@vito.be Separation and Conversion Technology ReNEW
Centre Terre et Pierre - CTP
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
Hervé Bréquel Herve.brequel@ctp.be Research department ReNEW
Maatschap Van Alphen
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
JAN VAN ALPHEN alphentrans@kpnmail.nl ManureEcoMine
Pro Natura
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
Johan De Beule Johan.debeule@pronatura.be Co4ENERGY, COMBINE, GR3, ARBOR
Tom Depuydt Tom.Depuydt@pronatura.be Co4ENERGY, COMBINE, GR3, ARBOR
University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
JOHANNES BOUSEK johannes.bousek@boku.ac.at Department of Environmental Biotechnology at IFA (The... ManureEcoMine
NORBERT WEISSENBACHER Norbert.weissenbacher@boku.ac.at Institute of Sanitary Engineering and Water Pollution... ManureEcoMine
WERNER FUCHS werner.fuchs@boku.ac.at Department of Environmental Biotechnology at IFA (The... ManureEcoMine
University of Limerick/TCBB
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
Karla Dussan Karla.dussan@ul.ie Chemical and Environmental Sciences ReNEW
University of Copenhagen (UCPH) - Faculty of Science (SCIENCE)
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
Lars Stoumann Jensen lsj@plen.ku.dk Soil fertility group, Plant and Soil Science Section ReUseWaste
Technology Centre for Biorefining and Bioenergy, TCBB
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
Marzena Kwapinska Marzena.Kwapinska@ul.ie Chemical and Environmental Sciences Department, Faculty of... ReNEW
Cologne University of Applied Sciences, Campus Gummersbach
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
Michael Bongards michael.bongards@fh-koeln.de Department of Automation & Industrial IT ReNEW
Peltracom NV
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
OLIVER GRUNERT Oliver.grunert@peltracom.be R&D ManureEcoMine
Ahidra, agua y energía, S.L
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
OSCAR BENITO MAJO o.benito@ahidra.com ManureEcoMine
Staffordshire University
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
Sacha Oberweis Sacha.oberweis@staffs.ac.uk School of Engineering ARBOR
Provincie Utrecht
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
Sieta de Vries Sieta.de.vries@provincie-Utrecht.nl Afdeling Mobiliteit Economie en Cultuur, Team economie ARBOR
FlandersBio
Namesort descending Email Subdivision Projects
Willem Dhooge willem.dhooge@flandersbio.be CINBIOS-Biobased Economy ARBOR